Cyprus Bass Tournament 2017 – Final Results

Τhe 1st place in the First Division was taken by Dmitri Brylev (who also won the prize for the Championship’s biggest bass) and Louis Katsantonis, with Pantelis Iona claiming the 3rd place. The winner of the Second Division was Lazaros Leontiades, with Nicholas Anastasakis finishing 2nd and Sotiris Hatzivarnavas finishing 3rd.

The Cyprus Freshwater Angling Association would like to thank all the anglers who participated in the Championship, our judges (Phivos Papachristophorou, Yiannos Pelekanides, Rafaellos Apostolou, and Christos Anastasiades), Stefanos Mistrellides  for his excellent photographs, and of course our Grand Sponsor, Moondogs Bar and Grill who made it all possible.